I do want to do something.


words and ants on my door-desk
August 13, 2009, 8:09 pm
Filed under: Blogroll

-why not start writing about the little girl ?

-now that I have time, what will I do ? waste it ? or what ?

-what will bring me back if I lie ?

-what makes me do what I do

-literature is like fresh air

– what  did Marguerite Duras said about writing

-I love Tropical ,when I see a coconut tree it makes me happy

-how many detours are needed

-01 444 227 is the phone number I need to call to have tampax delivered

-she still didn’t solve the problem

-all the conditions are there and nice

-in sex in the city , when Carry is depressed after her failed wedding with Big, she asks when she will laugh again. Samantha or Miranda answer when a joke is really funny

-he said that I thought badly, how can that be ?

-she has left me with too much energy

-explaining is “sortir de soi” just like that scream

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

