I do want to do something.


The Reading Group
March 8, 2008, 4:23 pm
Filed under: The Reading Group

This series of articles is inspired by a reading group we have started in Beirut. We discuss topics that interest us and often relate it to life in Lebanon. I’m not going to cite my reading companions by their names, but there is M.A.S. and me. The reason I decided to write on and about what we discuss is because this blog is an intellectual diary and I think that ideas and thoughts essentially emerge through discussions with other people, and, what we say and talk about might interest other people. If it does, you can always post a comment : )

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

